## WASIA Executive Committee June 2023



The Executive Committee is elected by the WASIA membership at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), on a staggered basis of 2-year terms to maintain a continuity of leadership from one year to the next.

PRESIDENT Darren Spencer Lake Grace - 2 year term to June 2024

VICE PRESIDENTS Mike Henderson Dongara - 2 year term to June 2024

Sarah Buscumb Darkan - 2 year term to June 2025

**TREASURER** Lowanna Jury Kojonup - 2 year term to June 2025

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS Brad Butcher

Moora - 2 year term to June 2024

Kat Carrie Kulin - 2 year term to June 2024

Wendy Chant Cranbrook - 2 year term to June 2025

**Rob Cristinelli** Pingelly - 2 year term to June 2025

Aaron Piper Dinninup - 2 year term to June 2025

ASSOCIATE MEMBER Kevin Gellatly Perth - 2 year term to June 2023

LIFETIME OBSERVER (non-voting)

EXECUTIVE OFFICER Valerie Pretzel PO Box 797, Cloverdale WA 6985 Phone: 9865-1339 Fax: 9865-1467 Mobile: 0428 651 339 Email: president@wasia.com.au

Phone: 9927-1694 Fax: 9927-2294 Mobile: 0427 304 555 Email: mike@hendersonSS.com.au

Mobile: 0418 445 879 Email: crackerscontracting@hotmail.com

Phone/Fax: 08 9831-0093 Mobile: 0419 946 029 Email: jjury@bigpond.net.au

Mobile: 0428 511 191 Email: butcherbn@telstra.com

Mobile: 0488 012 180 Email: kgt.shearing@gmail.com

Mobile: 0408 261 069 Email: chantshearing@gmail.com

Mobile: 0408 902 253 Email: marz1@westnet.com.au

Mobile: 0428 364 395 Email: dinninupshearing@gmail.com

Phone: 0427 533 129 Email: nellie077@yahoo.com.au

Doug Kennedy Phone: 0429 024 106

Phone: 0412 227 252 Email: admin@wasia.com.au























Please forward all official correspondence to the Administrative Officer of WASIA at the Cloverdale address.